Login

Register

Login

Register

ABOUT

ABOUT ANGLER QWEST PONTOONS

Mark Dupuie

Mark Dupuie

President


Contact Details
mark@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 681-4300 x100
Brad Lemerand

Brad Lemerand

General Manager


Contact Details
brad@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 618-4300 x101

Brad Dupuie

Brad Dupuie

Angler Qwest Product Manager


Contact Details
brad.dupuie@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 681-4300 x102

Bob Blum

Bob Blum

Director of Sales


Contact Details

bobbyblum@mchsi.com
(260) 668-2469

Terry Glover

Terry Glover

Regional Sales Manager


Contact Details

terry@qwestpontoons.com
(901) 496-0231

Roger Niesen

Roger Niesen

Midwest Sales Rep

Contact Details
roger.niesen@qwestpontoons.com
(608) 444-8490

Scott Dosson

Scott Dosson

Sales Engineer


Contact Details

scott@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 681-4300 x118

Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

Sales


Contact Details

eric@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 681-4300 x104

Kyle Acker

Kyle Acker

Controller/IT & Operations


Contact Details

kyle@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 681-4300 x103

Ed Eldred

Ed Eldred

Purchasing


Contact Details
ed@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 681-4300 x119

Ivanna Colville

Ivanna Colville

Customer Service/Invoicing


Contact Details
ivanna@qwestpontoons.com
(989) 681-4300 x109

Craig Cummins

Craig Cummins

Southeast US Sales Rep


Contact Details
craigcummins@bellsouth.net
(229) 942-2709

 

FIND A DEALER

DISCOVER YOUR QWEST

Real World Designs and Features for Today's Fishermen